Our Team

Admin Team

Dave Zaback

Dave Zaback Executive Director

Dave Zaback has been our Executive Director since June 2005. Dave has worked as a job developer with the employment program and as a case manager.

Sue Ann Belknap

Sue Ann Belknap Training Coordinator

Sue Ann joined Home Life in 2014 as our Training Coordinator.

Casey Cox

Casey Cox Financial Director

Casey has been with Home Life since August 2017.  In her role, she handles all things related to the agency’s funds. . .

Cassie Turner

Cassie Turner Behavior Supports Specialist & OIS Instructor

Cassie is Home Life’s Behavior Support Specialist and OIS Instructor. She works with individuals and their teams to implement positive behavior supports and trains employees in the Oregon Intervention Systems. She has been with Home Life since 2005.

Emily Albers

Emily Albers Program Director

In 2014 Emily joined Home Life as a Program Director for our Vocational and Supported Living programs. From 2007 to 2014 Emily worked with Resource Connections of Oregon as a case manager. this is a space

Jamie Peterson

Jamie Peterson Administrative Assistant

Jamie has worked for Home Life since February 2009. You can find her greeting people, invoicing, running reports, ordering supplies, and creating the newsletter.

Mike Wheeler

Mike Wheeler Maintenance

Mike has been at Home Life since January of 2012. If it’s broken, he’ll fix it.

Program Managers

Name Position Email
Heather Philips Program Manager, Supported Living heather.philips@homelifeinc.org
Dakota Jones Assistant Program Manager, Supported Living dakota.jones@homelifeinc.org
Mike Lee Program Manager, Supported Living Plus mike.lee@homelifeinc.org
Paula O’Connor Assistant Program Manager, Supported Living Plus paula.oconnor@homelifeinc.org
Elizabeth Garcia Program Manager, Olleman & Coho elizabeth.garcia@homelifeinc.org 
Yasmin Ceja Assistant Program Manager, Olleman & Coho yasmin.ceja@homelifeinc.org
Deborah Park Program Manager, Koebel House deborah.park@homelifeinc.org
Savannah King Assistant Program Manager, Koebel House savannah.king@homelifeinc.org
Tim Richey Program Manager, Mumford House tim.richey@homelifeinc.org
Teresa Moyer Assistant Program Manager, Mumford House teresa.moyer@homelifeinc.org
  Program Manager, Woods House  
Kellie Weaver Assistant Program Manager, Woods House kellie.weaver@homelifeinc.org
Elizabeth Rosales Program Manager, Sackett House elizabeth.rosales@homelifeinc.org
Shane Philips Assistant Program Manager, Sackett House shane.philips@homelifeinc.org
Blake Norvich Program Manager, Robinson House blake.norvich@homelifeinc.org
Andrew Reichenberger Assistant Program Manager, Robinson House andrew.reichenberger@homelifeinc.org
Alleea Teem Program Manager, Teater House alleea.teem@homelifeinc.org
Carly Congdon Assistant Program Manager, Teater House carly.congdon@homelifeinc.org
Ashley Marcus Program Manager, Vocational Program ashley.marcus@homelifeinc.org
Krista Garrison Assistant Program Manager, Vocational Program krista.garrison@homelifeinc.org