Our Team

Admin Team

Dave Zaback

Dave Zaback Executive Director

Dave Zaback has been our Executive Director since June 2005. Dave has worked as a job developer with the employment program and as a case manager.

Teresa Jaynes

Teresa Jaynes Human Resource Director

Teresa has been with Home Life since 2009. She handles all things related to hiring employees, administering employee benefits, mediation for staff, backup payroll, and recruitment.

Sue Ann Belknap

Sue Ann Belknap Training Coordinator

Sue Ann joined Home Life in 2014 as our Training Coordinator.

Casey Cox

Casey Cox Financial Director

Casey has been with Home Life since August 2017.  In her role, she handles all things related to the agency’s funds. . .

Cassie Turner

Cassie Turner Behavior Supports Specialist & OIS Instructor

Cassie is Home Life’s Behavior Support Specialist and OIS Instructor. She works with individuals and their teams to implement positive behavior supports and trains employees in the Oregon Intervention Systems. She has been with Home Life since 2005.

Emily Albers

Emily Albers Program Director

In 2014 Emily joined Home Life as a Program Director. From 2007 to 2014 Emily worked with Resource Connections of Oregon as a case manager. this is a space

Jamie Peterson

Jamie Peterson Administrative Assistant

Jamie has worked for Home Life since February 2009. You can find her greeting people, invoicing, running reports, ordering supplies, and creating the newsletter.

Mike Wheeler

Mike Wheeler Maintenance

Mike has been at Home Life since January of 2012. If it’s broken, he’ll fix it.

Brandon Wheeler

Brandon Wheeler Program Director

Brandon has been with Home Life since 2013, starting as a DSP, moving to management and now to Program Director.

Program Managers

Name Position Email
Karen Majhor Program Manager, Supported Living karen.majhor@homelifeinc.org
Brittney Ulrich Assistant Program Manager, Supported Living brittney.ulrich@homelifeinc.org
Daniel McEvoy Assistant Program Manager, Supported Living daniel.mcevoy@homelifeinc.org
Mike Lee Program Manager, Supported Living Plus mike.lee@homelifeinc.org
Paula O’Connor Assistant Program Manager, Supported Living Plus paula.oconnor@homelifeinc.org
Victor Eden Assistant Program Manager, Supported Living Plus victor.eden@homelifeinc.org
Amber Buffington Program Manager, Olleman & Coho amber.buffington@homelifeinc.org
Brooke LevSieger Assistant Program Manager, Olleman & Coho brooke.levsieger@homelifeinc.org
Deborah Park Program Manager, Koebel House deborah.park@homelifeinc.org
Tim Richey Program Manager, Mumford House tim.richey@homelifeinc.org
Elizabeth Garcia Assistant Program Manager, Mumford House elizabeth.garcia@homelifeinc.org
Heather Phillips Program Manager, Woods House heather.phillips@homelifeinc.org
  Assistant Program Manager, Woods House  
  Program Manager, Sackett House  
 Angela Rose Assistant Program Manager, Sackett House angela.rose@homelifeinc.org
Michael Oswald Program Manager, Robinson House michael.oswald@homelifeinc.org
Brandon Teem Assistant Program Manager, Robinson House brandon.teem@homelifeinc.org
Alleea Teem Program Manager,Teater House alleea.teem@homelifeinc.org
Carly Congdon Assistant Program Manager,Teater House carly.congdon@homelifeinc.org
Neal Jones Program Manager, Vocational Program neal.jones@homelifeinc.org
Yasmin Ceja Assistant Program Manager, Vocational Program yasmin.ceja@homelifeinc.org